by Lee Simeone

  • Record/Vinyl

    An Introduction To Simeone [[ 21 Track Signed CD ]] + A special limited edition* [[ 12'' vinyl ]] comes FREE. Features new Abbey Rd remastered mixes. Each vinyl record of the EP are truly unique to the listener due to the random nature of the splatter effect. Not one is the same! For side-B a brand new song 'Star Lane'.
    Written by Lee Simeone in Memoriam - Greg Ham 1953 - 2012.

    ::CD TRACKS: 01 Enigma Kaleidoscope 02 Little Lost Soul
    03 Alone 04 A Return To Darkness (Midnight Movie Mix)
    05 Hiroshima Mon Amour (Simeone Vs. Foxx) 06 Today Is Yesterday (Simeone Vs. Fialka) 07 A Forget Me Not (In An Evergreen Dream)
    08 Everywhere In Twilight 09 You Shine On 10 The Translucent Track
    11 Epica II 12 Magic Star 13 Firmamentum Sky
    14 Without Your Feeling 15 In The Stars 16 The Broken Chair
    17 Lovesong 18 Ocean (Simeone Vs. Renegade)
    19 The Things I Saw 20 Epica (With Kevin Mooney) 21 Helium

    SIDE A * 1. BLUE FOR YOU Produced by Peter McIan
    Hosts Harry Hayes & Lee Simeone.
    SIDE B: 1. STAR LANE - Composed & Produced by Lee Simeone.

    Remastered from the original masters via Abbey Road studios London by Lee Simeone & Simon Gibson
    in loving memory of Greg Ham. Some of the proceeds of the EP will be donated to Depression Alliance UK & Turning Point Sydney.

    ... more
    ships out within 1 day
    edition of 250 

      £25 GBP or more 



A selection of tracks are also available for preview on Spotify:


released August 18, 2015

Featuring Lee Simeone with special guests: Karel Fialka, Kevin Mooney (Adam & The Ants/Wide Boy Awake). Gary Asquith (Renegade Soundwave), Alan Rear (New Musik, RPM) *

Men at Work FREE giveaway "Still Life EP" 12" blue vinyl. Special limited edition with each purchase of "An Introduction To Simeone" whilst stocks last.

*Items can be signed on request.



Lee Simeone UK


contact / help

Contact Lee Simeone

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns